Whiskey and a Sad song

Panting, screaming..
Running, crying...
Love, hate...
Happiness and sorrow...
<br>
Embracing each thought I have left of you...
Erasing every memory I thought was true..
I gave my life to you, yet you decide to throw it away...
I gave you my heart... And you still have it this very day.
<br>
How I can manage to not live with you at all..
Brings back memories of how we even began to fall..
I said I love you till I die..
But you shut the door and said your last goodbye..
<br>
the tears that ran down my face..
Left me wreck less And misplaced...
The hate that shrilled through my veins
Left only an ounce of love that still remains.
<br>
With all the emotions you made me feel..
I didn't think feeling this pain from you would ever be real.
But I guess I was wrong..
So I'll wish you away with some whiskey and a sad song..
Panting, screaming..
Running, crying...
Love, hate...
Happiness and sorrow...

Embracing each thought I have left of you...
Erasing every memory I thought was true..
I gave my life to you, yet you decide to throw it away...
I gave you my heart... And you still have it this very day.

How I can manage to not live with you at all..
Brings back memories of how we even began to fall..
I said I love you till I die..
But you shut the door and said your last goodbye..

the tears that ran down my face..
Left me wreck less And misplaced...
The hate that shrilled through my veins
Left only an ounce of love that still remains.

With all the emotions you made me feel..
I didn't think feeling this pain from you would ever be real.
But I guess I was wrong..
So I'll wish you away with some whiskey and a sad song..

Kommentera här: